Sorry to see you go! You can cancel your subscription via your online user account for your subscription.
When logged into your user account, you will click the section entitled "Payment Method." Within that section you will see the grey Cancel Subscription option.
If you would like to cancel, you can click that button.
Follow the remaining prompts to complete the cancellation process. This will unsubscribe you from your account. Please note: Your account will reflect a Pending Cancellation status through the end of your subscription period. On the date currently shown as your next renewal date, the subscription will reflect the fully canceled status. You will be sent any remaining crates per your most recent renewal but will not be charged again moving forward. You will receive a confirmation of the cancellation via email shortly after completing the cancellation process.
If your account is currently past due, please contact our support team with your cancellation request.