I signed up for one crate, why did I get billed again?

All of our subscriptions are automatically renewed until you request to cancel with one of our agents or you click the cancellation button located in your user account.

To cancel via your user account, all you need to do is log in to your user account, and click the section labeled "Payment Info." Click on the "Cancel Subscription" button and follow the steps. 

The renewing nature of the account is stated when selecting the plan, at checkout, and in your confirmation email. Your billing date, also known as your "renewal date," can be found within your user account.

If you have been billed and you did not wish to renew, please contact our support team for further assistance.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk